Celebrate International Woman’s Month at Sm Manila

Mama’s Guide supports #PledgeForParity – Celebrate International Women’s Day 2016 on 8th of March and the rest of the month at #SMManila.

We call on women to never cease to dream. Be inspired to women who changed history on gender equality. Support right to education, say no to violence against women, speak out and stop sexual harassment. Stand up and say no to discrimination and fight back intimidation. Through connecting and spreading awareness. Dare to achieve and take action now.

All women stand up and rise. Together with SM Manila who is also Celebrating March as Women’s month. Let us Celebrate Women’s beauty and beyond. Be empowered and show it to the world.

SM Manila got everything every woman’s need. With a wide array of makeup, cosmetics, apparel and accessories every woman is ready to face the challenge to become an empowered woman. I personally love shopping at SM Manila for my makeup like my Nichido liquid foundation and Nichido Loose Powder for my perfect glow because it is naturally matched with my oily skin type. I found out about Nichido when I was hunting for a perfect foundation that will not only match my sensitive skin but also my budget. I love my Nichido liquid foundation because it stays on my skin for longer hours even for my oily skin. This is what I love about SM they’ve got it all.

Stay light Tone
Stay light Tone

Nichido Loose Powder

Thank you SM Manila for supporting Women’s Day. #PledgeforParity #WOWSMManila #WomensDay

Watch this video from Mama’s Guide

Leave a Reply

